newly-appointed Federal Ministers took oath


Newly appointed Federal Ministers Shaukat Fayyaz Tareen and Senator Shibli Faraz were sworn in at a ceremony in Aiwan-e-Sadr Islamabad, today (Saturday).

President Dr Arif Alvi administered the oath to them.

You May Also Like


The man behind Uncle Sargam, Farooq Qaiser passes away at 75

Farooq Qaiser alias Uncle Sargam


Terrorists would never be allowed to disturb hard earned peace: COAS

Army Chief General Qamar Javed Bajwa


Emergency session of OIC FM's committee regarding Palestine situation convened on Sunday

Foreign Minister Shah Mahmood Qureshi says an emergency session