Shahram Khan Tarakai, Anwar Zeb Khan take oath as KP Ministers


PESHAWAR: Shahram Khan Tarakai and Anwar Zeb Khan took oath as the Provincial Ministers of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa in Peshawar on Thursday.

Governor Shah Farman administered the oath to them.  

You May Also Like


Bilawal Zardari rejected sharing of PM office with PLM-N

THATTA: PPP Chairman Bilawal Bhutto-Zardari revealed on Sunday that he has rejected a power-sharing formula wherein the prime


Imran Khan alleged-fake ballot papers printed in Lahore

RAWALPINDI: In a post on X, incarcerated Imran Khan has alleged that fake ballot papers were being printed in Lahore at a printing


Punjab govt to register case against Rawalpindi commissioner Liaquat Ali Chattha

RAWALPINDI: The Punjab government has decided to register a case against the ex-bureaucrat Rawalpindi commissioner Liaquat